Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bibi Sikemsen

59 91 13

ISI

bibi@isi.gl

    Næstformand

    Josephine Holding

    25 55 25

    ADHD Kalaallit Nunaat

    fina@niik.gl

      Cecilie Marie Hardenberg

      Bestyrelsesmedlem

      Cecilie Marie Hardenberg

      56 32 38

      Sugisaq

      cecma@niik.gl

        Bestyrelsesmedlem

        Benny Kielsen

        55 18 80

        Landsforeningen Autisme Kreds Grønland

        benny@niik.gl

          Lisa Nielsen

          Bestyrelsesmedlem

          Lisa Nielsen

          52 58 80

          Kalaallit Tusilartut Kattuffiat (KTK)

          lisa@niik.gl

            Bestyrelsesmedlem

            Viggo Johansen

            551564

            Inooqat

            viggo@niik.gl

              Christina Johnsen

              Bestyrelsesmedlem

              Christina Johnsen

              56 39 56

              Ekspertmedlem

              christina@niik.gl

                Sara Jilsø Fleischer

                Bestyrelsesmedlem

                Sara Jilsø Fleischer

                56 46 96

                Ekspertmedlem

                sara@niik.gl