Bestyrelsen

Cecilie Marie Hardenberg

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Cecilie Marie Hardenberg

56 32 38

Sugisaq

cecma@niik.gl

    Bestyrelsesmedlem

    Benny Kielsen

    55 18 80

    Landsforeningen Autisme Kreds Grønland

    benny@niik.gl

      Bestyrelsesmedlem

      Viggo Johansen

      551564

      Inooqat

      inooqat@gmail.com

        Lisa Nielsen

        Bestyrelsesmedlem

        Lisa Nielsen

        52 58 80

        Kalaallit Tusilartut Kattuffiat (KTK)

        lisa@niik.gl

          Karina Rasmussen

          Bestyrelsesmedlem

          Karina Rasmussen

          24 21 61

          ISI

          karina@niik.gl

            Christina Johnsen

            Bestyrelsesmedlem

            Christina Johnsen

            56 39 56

            Ekspertmedlem

            christina@niik.gl

              Sara Jilsø Fleischer

              Bestyrelsesmedlem

              Sara Jilsø Fleischer

              56 46 96

              Ekspertmedlem

              sara@niik.gl